Winner of the Judith James giveaway!

King's CourtesanThanks to everyone who commented on my interview with Judith James. Hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did!

The winner of The King’s Courtesan is…Cat!

Cat, you’re a lucky lady. I can’t wait to read this one. I’ve emailed you, so check your spam folder if you don’t see an email from me in your inbox.

For those of you who didn’t win, I’ll hope you’ll buy Judith’s book, and consider commenting on my interview with Katie Lane. Her novels are totally different than Judith’s (contemporary cowboys instead of Restoration libertines) but they’re loads of fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Author interviews

What do you think?

