This blog is moving. Please update your subscription

After nearly 300 posts and a hell of a good time with WordPress.com, I’ve moved my blog to WordPress.org so I could have more room to grow.

Unfortunately, I can’t automagically bring all you lovely subscribers with me, so I’m here today to seduce you into subscribing to my new home, katlatham.com.

What will you get?

How about:

Let’s ignore that last one for now.

Here are some of the authors who’ll be stopping by for a chat and to give away their latest book over the next few months:

  • Amie Denman
  • Sherry Thomas
  • Meredith Duran
  • Suzanne Johnson
  • Julie James
  • Roxanne St. Claire
  • Catherine Mann

*swoons* Some of my all-time favorite writers!

Still need more?

Okay, how about this? Everyone who comments on any post on my new site by March 13th will be entered in a grand prize drawing for a $25 gift certificate to the online bookstore of your choice.

(I know it’s not a free Kindle, but hey – I’m a charity worker.)

Questions? Find the answers here.

You can subscribe to my feed, or if you prefer to subscribe by email go to http://katlatham.com and put your email address in the box on the right.

Look forward to hanging out with you more! And thank you so much for all the time you’ve spent with me at Reader, I created him.

Kat

1 Comment

Filed under About Katrina

One response to “This blog is moving. Please update your subscription

  1. I subscribed to your new site and what a great line-up of guests you have.

What do you think?